Follow

I still see the "Activate DxO ViewPoint" dialog in DxO PhotoLab after I activated it. Why?

It probably means that you have only activated the DxO ViewPoint 1 plug-in, which is available for free when upgrading to DxO PhotoLab from DxO OpticsPro v9 or a former version.

We recommend purchasing and activating a DxO ViewPoint 3 plug-in, which offers new features in addition to those offered in DxO ViewPoint 1.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments