Follow

Do I need to uninstall the trial version to run a complete version ?

You do not need to uninstall the trial version. To switch from the trial version to the STANDARD or ELITE editions, you simply need to enter an activation code, which you'll receive after checkout.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments