Follow

I have the ESSENTIAL Edition of my DxO software, but it still shows the option to activate in the drop down menu. Why?

Even though your DxO software is activated, the activation option is still available in the event that you upgrade to the ELITE Edition at any point in time in the future.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments