What do the “traffic lights” mean ?

  • Green light symbol: Images can be processed
  • Red stoplight: Images should not be processed
  • Red question mark: No processing decision made yet
  • Yellow light: Images added to project
  • Gray “pause” symbol: Must not be processed


When processing starts, the images with a green or yellow symbol will be processed, while images with gray “pause” symbol, a red stoplight, or red question mark will not be processed.

You can filter your images by traffic light color.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request