Follow

How do I transfer a processed image back into Adobe Lightroom 3, 4 or 5 ?

When you have finished correcting your image, use the 'Save' command (bottom right of the DxO ViewPoint screen) to close the plugin and return to Adobe® Lightroom®, which will then display your modified image.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments