Follow

Why does DxO Optics Pro create virtual copies when I open my images ?

It is possible that the software will create virtual copies when you run two different versions of DxO OpticsPro simultaneously, and the sidecar files are activated in both versions.

To fix this problem, deactivate the sidecars in the secondary version of the application (i.e., generally the older one).

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments