Follow

Are my photos automatically saved to my iPhone while connected to Wi-Fi?

No. Your photos are not automatically saved when connected to Wi-Fi.

To save your photos to your iPhone, go to the Gallery view, select your photo(s), and then tap on the “upload” button displayed on the right side of the screen.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments