Follow

How do I transfer a processed image back into Adobe Photoshop or Lightroom?

This information applies to version(s): 3

 

When you have finished correcting your image, use the 'Save' command (bottom right of the DxO ViewPoint screen) to close the plugin and return to Adobe® Photoshop® oder Lightroom which will then display your modified image.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments