In order to remove your account from our systems, we will need to verify your full name, postal address, and all your valid licenses attached to your account to ensure your identity and avoid any misunderstanding regarding your request.
If we delete your customer data and your account, be aware that you lose all your rights to your licenses. You will not be able to activate your software in the future or buy upgrades to higher versions at preferential rates. If you decide to become a DxO customer again later, you will need to purchase our programs at a higher price. There is no way to reverse this decision once the deletion of the account made.
So please confirm again your agreement to completely delete your account by providing us the information requested to identify/authenticate your information, by contacting us at here.