I have decided not to purchase after installing the trial, will I be automatically charged? Is there anything I need to do?

This information applies to version(s): 1

 

We do not request a form of payment when you begin the trial, so should you choose not to purchase, there is nothing further you would need to do.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

You haven't found the answer to your questions?

You can send us a request
Send a request