Follow

I saw a message on my Selective Tool, closed it and I cannot find it anymore.

Unfortunately, if the selective tool was closed, any messages are lost and cannot be recovered.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments