I suddenly see 2 images of the same file with similar filenames, can I delete them?

Please do not delete any of the files, even though they have similar file names, as they are required as part of the non-destructive workflow.

Was this article helpful?

2 out of 2 found this helpful

You haven't found the answer to your questions?

You can send us a request
Send a request