I still see the "Activate DxO ViewPoint" dialog in DxO PhotoLab after I activated it. Why?

This information applies to version(s): 1, 2, 3, 4, 5

 

It probably means that you have only activated the DxO ViewPoint 1 plug-in.

We recommend purchasing and activating the newest DxO ViewPoint plug-in, which offers new features in addition to those offered in DxO ViewPoint 1.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 2 found this helpful

You haven't found the answer to your questions?

You can send us a request
Send a request