Follow

Can I uninstall an earlier version of DxO OpticsPro/DxO PhotoLab after I install DxO PhotoLab 4?

Yes. Earlier versions of DxO OpticsPro as well as DxO PhotoLab can be uninstalled once the installation of DxO PhotoLab 4 has been completed.

 

Windows

To uninstall a previous version of DxO OpticsPro or DxO PhotoLab, go to “Apps & features” and select the version you want to remove, than select “Uninstall”.

 

macOS

To uninstall a previous version of DxO OpticsPro or DxO PhotoLab, go to your “Applications” folder, select the icon of the program you’d like to uninstall and drag it to the trash.

 

A question about data migration? Click here to know more.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments