After I restart DxO PhotoLab, my history has gone, why? (Windows only)

This information applies to version(s): 1, 2, 3, 4, 5

 

On Windows, the history in DxO PhotoLab is session-based.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

You haven't found the answer to your questions?

You can send us a request
Send a request