I have decided not to purchase after installing the trial. Will I be charged automatically? Is there anything I need to do?

This information applies to version(s): 1, 2

We do not request any payment information when you begin the trial, so no further action is needed should you choose not to purchase.

Was this article helpful?

5 out of 5 found this helpful

You haven't found the answer to your questions?

You can send us a request
Send a request