How do I access my abandoned cart? Why might the pricing be different now?

To access your abandoned cart, please click the shopping cart symbol at the top right of the page. When you do, your cart will have the same products in it as before it was abandoned.

If you were signed in to your DxO account when you added the software to your cart but have since logged out, you will not see the software until you sign back into your account again.

PLEASE NOTE: If you abandoned your cart during a sale, the sale pricing will no longer be honored if the promotion has ended in the meantime.

Was this article helpful?

1 out of 3 found this helpful

You haven't found the answer to your questions?

You can send us a request
Send a request