If I uninstall the DxO software from my current computer, will that automatically release the activation for use on my new computer?

This information applies to version(s): All versions

No, after uninstalling the DxO software from your computer, you will need to contact support and confirm them it has been removed. At that time, they can release the activation for use on your new computer.

To get help from DxO Support Team directly from this page, please click on this link.

Was this article helpful?

56 out of 70 found this helpful

You haven't found the answer to your questions?

You can send us a request
Send a request