This information applies to version(s): 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
Cloud drives work by defining a special folder on a local drive. Any file added to it is synced with the cloud, and can then be shared with any connected device. When a file is deleted from that folder, it is removed from the cloud and from all connected devices. DxO PhotoLab doesn't do anything special to support these services. If you save images using DxO PhotoLab in a folder that is synced with a cloud, DxO PhotoLab writes the files in the same way as it would in any local folder. The same happens when you delete an image. The software responsible for the synchronization is provided by the cloud service (for OneDrive, it's Microsoft software). In case of any issues, please check the settings of the cloud client software, or try to re-install it.