Can I uninstall an earlier version of DxO ViewPoint after I installed a newer version of DxO ViewPoint?

This information applies to version(s): 1, 2, 3, 4

Yes. Earlier versions of DxO ViewPoint can be uninstalled once the installation of a newer version of DxO ViewPoint has been completed.

 

Windows:

To uninstall a previous version of DxO ViewPoint, go to “Apps & features” and select the version you want to remove, then select “Uninstall”.

 

macOS:

To uninstall a previous version of DxO ViewPoint, go to your “Applications” folder, select the icon of the program you’d like to uninstall, and drag it to the trash.

Was this article helpful?

5 out of 9 found this helpful

You haven't found the answer to your questions?

You can send us a request
Send a request