I've changed my standard preset, but DxO PhotoLab seems to ignore it.

This information applies to version(s): 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

A new standard preset will only be applied to images DxO PhotoLab as not "seen" before. It will be applied to images with were added to a folder after the standard preset changed and to folders that have not yet been opened in DxO PhotoLab.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

You haven't found the answer to your questions?

You can send us a request
Send a request