After I activate the newest version of software, can I uninstall the older versions?

This information applies to version(s): All versions

Yes, you can easily uninstall all older versions of the software. There is no interaction between the different versions.

Was this article helpful?

5 out of 7 found this helpful

You haven't found the answer to your questions?

You can send us a request
Send a request