I have decided not to purchase after installing the trial. Will I be charged automatically? Is there anything I need to do?

This information applies to version(s): All versions

We do not request any payment information when you begin the trial, so no further action is needed should you choose not to purchase.

Was this article helpful?

12 out of 17 found this helpful

You haven't found the answer to your questions?

You can send us a request
Send a request