How do I delete my customer account?

In order to remove your account from our systems, we will need to verify your full name, postal address, and all the software licenses associated with your account in order to confirm your identity and avoid any potential misunderstanding regarding your request.

If we delete your customer data and your account, be aware that you lose all your rights to your licenses. You will not be able to activate your software in the future, request a refund, or buy upgrades to higher versions at preferential rates (if these rates apply to you). If you decide to become a DxO customer again later, you will need to purchase our programs at a higher price. There is no way to reverse this decision once the deletion of the account made.

To get help from DxO Support Team directly from this page, please click on this link.

Was this article helpful?

7 out of 18 found this helpful

You haven't found the answer to your questions?

You can send us a request
Send a request