When you purchase an upgrade, it is applied to the same single-user license which you already owned. So instead of adding the newer version to your DxO account, your license for the older software is changed to a license for the new one. After this, the previous license can no longer be used. If you need to keep using the old version as well as the new one, you would need to purchase the latest version separately at full price.
Why was my previous software license replaced with the upgrade I just purchased?
Was this article helpful?
You haven't found the answer to your questions?
You can send us a request