How can I return to the default palette in DxO PhotoLab after closing one of the components?

This information applies to the latest version

macOS:

DxO Standard is the default workspace in DxO PhotoLab, selecting this from the "Workspace" main menu will revert to DxO PhotoLab default.

Windows:

Open the "Workspace" main menu and choose either of the default workspaces: "DxO Standard" or "DxO Advanced". This menu item is accessible only from the "Customize" tab.

 

Was this article helpful?

5 out of 13 found this helpful

You haven't found the answer to your questions?

You can send us a request
Send a request